top of page
2019 APEX Award logo.jpg
2017 Award TxAuthors.jpg
awards and honors logo.png

2019 - Book Excellence Finalist Award, (Search for Aquasaurus)


2019 - Award for Publication Excellence, (The True-badour)

2017 - Texas Authors Association, Suspense Novel of the Year (Aquasaurus)

movie clap board.png

2016 - Commemorative Air Force, Silver Magnolia Blossom Award, Film production / writing

Award medal.jpg

2014 - Greater New Braunfels Arts Council, Lynn Elliott Award in Poetry

Award star.jpg

2000 - Greater New Braunfels Arts Council, Adult Division winner in Poetry

Tex Authors Inst logo.png
AMC certification logo.png
bottom of page